About Raeon International

Raeon International Limited is a fresh innovative company which specialises in residential & commercial project sales and marketing for international developments. Our marketing strategies have proven to be extremely successful in Asia, particularly Hong Kong, Macau, China, Malaysia, Taiwan and Indonesia.

We have sold thousands of properties both off the plan and completed. We have an intimate understanding of market trends and utilize this knowledge to create superior products and strategies to meet market demands. We offer a full service in development project marketing utilizing our expertise in managing property sales and undertaking innovative sales and marketing strategies to achieve stellar sales results.

We aim at delivering a unique experience with a trusted and transparent approach. At Raeon, we see projects through from start to finish, providing expert management every step of the way. We have a full comprehensive service - from the pre-release sales and marketing strategy, to the project release, the pre-settlement strategy up until the very last property is sold and settled.

Raeon has a hands-on approach for both the developer and the purchaser. For Developers — the developer has the comfort of dealing with a proven and respected agency. For Purchasers — the purchaser has the trust in dealing with trained and qualified consultants providing accurate details in respect of their purchase.

When Raeon take on a project we also ensure our investors and buyers are provided with the best service and advice we can. We communicate with purchasers on a developments progress, and guide purchasers through the settlement process as well as assisting with property management and finance solutions.

Website: www.rae-on.com

有关利安环球物业有限公司

利安环球物业有限公司是一间创新前瞻的物业销售和市场营销发展公司,专注于从事环球的住宅及商业项目。我们的营销策略在亚洲非常成功,特别是香港、澳门、中国、马来西亚、台湾和印尼。

我们已销售过千个在建中及已落成物业之单位。我们对市场趋势的深入理解和运用来创造优质的产品和策略,以满足市场需求。利安环球物业为客户提供全面服务的发展项目,我们的专业知识在管理物业销售和开展创新的销售和营销策略,以实现出色的销售业绩。

我们的经营目标是提供一个可信和透明度高的独特经验。在利安环球物业,我们监督着发展项目从开始到完工,每一步都提供专业的管理知识和协助。同时,我们提供完整全面性的服务 - 从预售发布和营销策略,到预售项目完工后的代理租赁,及完成物业的售后的服务。

利安环球物业具有同时满足发展商与买家的需要。对于发展商,利安环球物业是认可和成熟的合作伙伴。对于买家,利安环球物业是可信懒和专业的顾问,提供准确的资讯,令买家安心。

利安环球物业在每个项目都会竭尽所能,确保我们的投资者及用家得到最好的服务和建议。我们会积极与买家沟通有关项目发展进度,并为买家妥善安排交屋程序,及协助物业管理及金融解决方案。

网站:www.rae-on.com