Analysts Coverage
Company Analyst Email Contact Number
BOCOM Alfred Lau alfred.lau@bocomgroup.com +852 2977 9235
CIMB Ray Kwok ray.kwok@cimb.com +852 2532 1113
Citi  Marco Sze marco.sze@citi.com +852 2501 2466
CLSA John Kim/
Mohan Singh
john.kim@clsa.com/
mohan.singh@clsa.com
+61 2 8571 4271/
+852 2600 8787
DBS Vickers Jeff Yau jeff_yau@hk.dbsvickers.com +852 2820 4912
UOB Kay Hian Lauren Jiang lauren.jiang@uobkayhian.com.hk +852 2236 6798